Manifesto Reading

Thursday March 13, 2014 2:00 PM
 
Serious-eLearning-General copy World Premier Event Times:
· 3PM in New York
· 2PM in Chicago
· 12 noon in San Francisco
· 7PM in London
· 12:30AM in Mumbai (March 14)
· 4AM in Tokyo (March 14)
· 6AM in Sydney (March 14)

Join Michael Allen, Julie Dirksen, Clark Quinn and Will Thalheimer for a Google Hangout on Thursday March 13th, 2014 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM CST, discussing the current state of the elearning industry and a new disruptive initiative designed to change the status quo.

1626 signed up so far.

Event date is past


Skip to toolbar